Friday, October 25, 2013

Innovation In Science Teaching

For the second year running, the ICSD teacher receiving the Raymond C. Loehr award for Innovation in Science Teaching was a Trout in the Classroom host!  Check out video from IPEI here.  We'd like to think that our program and the efforts of everyone involved contributed in at least a small way to their success.  Congratulations to Jen Wilkie (2012) and  Jen Emerson (2013)!

No comments: